Meine Filiale

My Mamma Mia Summer

The feel-good beach read of 2020

Annie Robertson

eBook
eBook
Fr. 2.00
Fr. 2.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

Fr. 17.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 2.00

Accordion öffnen
  • My Mamma Mia Summer

    ePUB (Orion)

    Sofort per Download lieferbar

    Fr. 2.00

    ePUB (Orion)

Beschreibung

Escape to Greece for sunshine, music, laughter and a sprinkling of romance.... The feel-good novel you need in 2020!

***

One summer... One dream...

One chance to make it happen.

Laurel hasn't taken a risk her whole life. Now as summer dawns, she's going to do something that nobody expects of her. Laurel turns to her ABBA albums and her favourite film, Mamma Mia! She grabs her passport, dons her dungarees, and jets off to Skopelos for her own Meryl-inspired adventure...

Laurel books into the faded but charming Villa Athena and befriends its eccentric owner. As she explores the island's famous sights, Laurel finds herself feeling strangely at home. So should she return to her life in London, or could this be where she truly belongs?

This summer dust off your passport, pack your best dancing shoes, and escape to Greece on your own Mamma Mia! adventure! The perfect read for fans of Karen Swan, Lucy Coleman and Mandy Baggot.

Don't miss Annie Robertson's next feel-good romantic comedy, Four Weddings and a Festival!

****

Readers are loving My Mamma Mia Summer:

'I LOVED it...this book filled me with joy'

'Full of hope and sunshine...a fun read which has you reaching for the ABBA CDs and booking holidays to Greece!'

'I loved this book...just the thing to get me in the mood for my holiday'

'A vibrant, warm and satisfying read'

Annie Robertson

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 320 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 21.06.2018
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781409183129
Verlag Orion
Dateigröße 915 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0