Warenkorb
 

My Mamma Mia Summer

The feel-good beach read of 2019

Don't miss Annie Robertson's next feel-good romantic comedy, Four Weddings and a Festival!

***

One summer... One dream...
One chance to make it happen.

Laurel hasn't taken a risk her whole life. Now as summer dawns, she's going to do something that nobody expects of her. Laurel turns to her ABBA albums and her favourite film, Mamma Mia! She grabs her passport, dons her dungarees, and jets off to Skopelos for her own Meryl-inspired adventure...

Laurel books into the faded but charming Villa Athena and befriends its eccentric owner. As she explores the island's famous sights, Laurel finds herself feeling strangely at home. So should she return to her life in London, or could this be where she truly belongs?

This summer dust off your passport, pack your best dancing shoes, and escape to Greece on your own Mamma Mia! adventure! The perfect summertime read for fans of Karen Swan, Holly Hepburn and Isabelle Broom.

****

Readers are loving My Mamma Mia Summer:

'I LOVED it...this book filled me with joy'

'Full of hope and sunshine...a fun read which has you reaching for the ABBA CDs and booking holidays to Greece!'

'I loved this book...just the thing to get me in the mood for my holiday'

'A vibrant, warm and satisfying read'

Portrait
Annie Robertson
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 320 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 21.06.2018
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781409183129
Verlag Orion
Dateigröße 915 KB
eBook
eBook
Fr. 2.00
Fr. 2.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.