Warenkorb
 

Marked

An Alex Verus Novel from the New Master of Magical London

Orbit

Alex Verus is tracking down dangerous magical items unleashed into the world by Dark Mages - however, when the Light Council decide they need his help in negotiating with the perpetrators, Alex must use all his cunning and magic to strike a deal.

The ninth novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated - the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch.

Portrait
Benedict Jacka
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 03.07.2018
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780356507224
Verlag Little, Brown Book Group
Dateigröße 973 KB
Verkaufsrang 43020
eBook
eBook
Fr. 7.50
Fr. 7.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.