Warenkorb
 

Night Owls

An edgy and romantic YA novel set in San Francisco, on the night bus known as The Owl. With appeal to fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell, it follows Beatrix, who finds herself fascinated by Jack, an attractive graffiti artist. Ages: 14+
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 304
Altersempfehlung ab 14
Erscheinungsdatum 13.08.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4711-2530-0
Verlag Simon & Schuster Uk
Maße (L/B/H) 19.8/13.1/2.5 cm
Gewicht 214 g
Verkaufsrang 28068
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 16.90
Fr. 16.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
In den Warenkorb
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
2 Bewertungen
Übersicht
1
1
0
0
0

Für einen entspannten Nachmittag ideal!
von Sarah am 09.07.2018

Ich habe das Buch an einem Tag ausgelesen. War wirklich cool zu lesen. Wie sie Charaktere aufbaut hat mich an Stephanie Perkins erinnert. Eine meiner neuen Lieblingsautorinnen.

Street art, love and a beautful city
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden am 15.05.2017

San Francisco is the City of artists and creativ minds. So there is no suprise that Beatrix and Jack meet on the Owl, San Franciscos night bus. Jack is one of the cities notorious graffiti artists. Beatrix herself is the complete opposite aspiring to become a medical illustrator. Yet those two are perfect for each other. Such ... San Francisco is the City of artists and creativ minds. So there is no suprise that Beatrix and Jack meet on the Owl, San Franciscos night bus. Jack is one of the cities notorious graffiti artists. Beatrix herself is the complete opposite aspiring to become a medical illustrator. Yet those two are perfect for each other. Such a fun read.