Warenkorb
 

Malice

New Orleans series, book 6

HOW WELL DO YOU REALLY KNOW SOMEONE?

For fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter, a chilling psychological thriller from Number One bestselling author Lisa Jackson.

Detective Rick Bentz wakes in hospital to see his wife Jennifer standing in the doorway. But Jennifer died twelve years ago. A copy of her death certificate arrives emblazoned with a red question mark - could she still be alive? He's never doubted it until now.

Following the trail to Los Angeles, straight into the killer's web, each new discovery only serves as a chilling reminder of how little he knew about his first wife. Each victim is a part of Jennifer's past and everything is pointing to Bentz as the prime suspect ...

Portrait
Lisa Jackson
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 544 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 22.07.2010
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781444712926
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
Dateigröße 1508 KB
eBook
eBook
Fr. 3.50
Fr. 3.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.