Warenkorb
 

Monster (Alex Delaware series, Book 13)

An engrossing psychological thriller



New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman gives psychologist Alex Delaware a gruesome and twisting case to unravel in Monster, the gripping thirteenth instalment. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.

'Ingenious and horrifying' -The Sunday Times

A corpse is found in a car trunk. The victim was a twenty-five-year-old would-be actor called Richard Dada. He had been sawn in half. Eight months later, the body of Claire Argent, a psychologist at a hospital for the criminally insane, is discovered. She was mutilated in the same horrific way.

Detective Milo Sturgis is put on the case and, when the incoherent ramblings of a patient locked up in a mental hospital for the criminally insane begin to make terrifying sense, he calls on psychologist Alex Delaware to help him delve into the muddy waters of insanity.

Can Alex and Milo unravel this dark web of family secrets, vengeance and manipulation in time to stop further killing?

'Intelligent and thought-provoking'

'Creepy, compelling and realistic'

'Another well written and intriguing Kellerman novel'

Portrait
Jonathan Kellerman
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 300 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 14.05.2009
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755351732
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 1000 KB
eBook
eBook
Fr. 6.00
Fr. 6.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.