Warenkorb
 

A Cold Heart (Alex Delaware series, Book 17)

A riveting psychological crime novel



Murder stalks the LA art world in A Cold Heart, a page-turning and perturbing novels from No. 1 international bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of John Grisham and David Baldacci.

'Jonathan Kellerman has justly earned his reputation as a master of psychological thriller' - People

Juliet Kipper, a gifted painter, is strangled in the LA gallery where her first solo show has opened to critical acclaim, and Milo Sturgis takes on the murder investigation as a favour to an old friend. He consults Alex Delaware, who, researching parallels with other deaths, looks for artists killed when on the verge of a breakthrough or comeback. And he finds two others.

The investigation points to a gruesome, sadistic pattern of death, taking Milo and Alex into the dark side of the art world, and Alex's ex-lover Robin into terrible danger...

'Had me guessing right until at the end'

'Clever, well-paced thriller'

'Five stars'

Portrait
Jonathan Kellerman
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 355 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 03.09.2009
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755351770
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 966 KB
eBook
eBook
Fr. 6.00
Fr. 6.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.