Meine Filiale

A Cold Heart (Alex Delaware series, Book 17)

A riveting psychological crime novel

Jonathan Kellerman

eBook
eBook
Fr. 4.50
Fr. 4.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

Fr. 19.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 4.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Her breakthrough prompts murder...

Murder stalks the LA art world in A Cold Heart, a page-turning and perturbing novels from No. 1 international bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of John Grisham and David Baldacci.

'Jonathan Kellerman has justly earned his reputation as a master of psychological thriller' - People

Juliet Kipper, a gifted painter, is strangled in the LA gallery where her first solo show has opened to critical acclaim, and Milo Sturgis takes on the murder investigation as a favour to an old friend. He consults Alex Delaware, who, researching parallels with other deaths, looks for artists killed when on the verge of a breakthrough or comeback. And he finds two others.

The investigation points to a gruesome, sadistic pattern of death, taking Milo and Alex into the dark side of the art world, and Alex's ex-lover Robin into terrible danger...

What readers are saying about A Cold Heart:

'Had me guessing right until at the end'

'Clever, well-paced thriller'

'Five stars'

Jonathan Kellerman

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 355 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 03.09.2009
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755351770
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 966 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0