Warenkorb
 

Truly, Madly, Greekly

Sizzling summer reading

Bookouture

Weitere Formate

Capable, confident and career-driven, Ellen had her dream job and a marriage proposal from boyfriend Ross. Life was good, her future set. Until it wasn’t and everything fell apart…

Whisked off to the beautiful island of Corfu to plan her sister Lacey’s big, fat, Greek wedding, Ellen is hoping some time out will help clear her head and heal her heart. But letting go of her past is not going to be easy.

With Lacey in full on Bridezilla mode, Ellen is soon distracted from her own problems. And when the all-inclusive treats on offer at hotel Blue Vue include one gorgeous, brooding Adonis – Yan – Ellen finds him difficult to resist.

But Ellen isn’t looking for love or lust, or anything involving too much ouzo…or is she?

Fans of Lucy Diamond, Miranda Dickinson and Lindsey Kelk will want to escape to Corfu with Mandy Baggot this summer.

‘Truly, Madly, Greekly has it all. The dreamy holiday romance, the scorching, sizzling heat of Corfu, the excitement of being away from home, the cocktails and shimmering sea. It was, quite simply, a heavenly concoction potent enough to make you feel like you, too, were sunning it up in Greece.. Like a very alcoholic cocktail, this novel went straight to my head!’ Becca’s Books

‘I absolutely loved this book! It is everything you could want from a sun lounger read and more. Perfect for taking on holiday with you or just for adding a little sunshine to your everyday life. It's a book to lose yourself in and one that is so descriptive you could practically be on the Greek Island yourself.’ Mum Reinvented

‘The perfect summer read, you can just imagine lying on those sunbeds, basking in the sun…I loved this heartwarming and funny tale of self discovery and new beginnings. I'm basking in a feel-good glow after reading this lovely story, Mandy Baggot has captured that holiday feeling so perfectly and has me chomping at the bit for my own Greek holiday later this year! OPA!!’ Have Book Will Read

‘This book is a great spring/summer read, with just the right amount of fun, romance and adventure…I truly, madly, loved this book. I’m looking forward to reading more books from this author.’ A Wondrous Bookshelf

‘I truly, madly loved this book…It’s a perfect summer read for when you’re lying in the sun (preferably near your own Adonis!) or just dreaming of it, this book gave me everything I could ask for from a summery chick lit book. A must read for Summer 2015.’ Paris Baker’s Book Nook

‘Mandy Baggot's writing is brilliantly effervescent, and is a super read...I simply loved it. Truly madly Greekly is going to be the BIGGEST read of the summer and I urge you to jump in…the waters lovely.’ Postcard Reviews

‘The perfect summer holiday companion.’ Alexandra Florence Books

‘I absolutely loved this book. I lost myself in the Greek atmosphere and couldn't put the book down…I can't wait to read more by Mandy Baggot…
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 386 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 22.05.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781909490994
Verlag Bookouture
Dateigröße 481 KB
Verkaufsrang 67007
eBook
eBook
Fr. 2.99
Fr. 2.99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.