Warenkorb
 

Profitieren Sie im Juli von 5-fach Meilen auf Bücher & eBooks!*

The Cosy Teashop in the Castle

One More Chapter

Weitere Formate

Don't miss the brand new Caroline Roberts' novel, RACHEL'S PUDDING PANTRY, the first in a gorgeous new series. Available for pre-order now!

'Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism' Cathy Bramley

Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

Portrait

Family, friends, food, a glass of bubbly and, of course, a good book make me smile. I believe in following your dreams, which led me here to HarperImpulse and a publishing deal after many years of writing. Stunning Northumberland is my home - sandy beaches, castles and gorgeous countryside that have inspired my writing.

… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 400 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 25.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780008125394
Verlag HarperCollins
Dateigröße 1758 KB
eBook
eBook
Fr. 6.69
Fr. 6.69
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.