Meine Filiale

Local Girl Missing

Claire Douglas

eBook
eBook
Fr. 7.50
Fr. 7.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 16.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab Fr. 6.42

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch

ab Fr. 87.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Local Girl Missing

    Digital (2017)

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 87.90

    Digital (2017)
  • Local Girl Missing

    CD (2017)

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 97.90

    CD (2017)

Beschreibung

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

A TENSE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER RIPPED STRAIGHT FROM THE HEADLINES . . .

Twenty years ago
21-year-old Sophie Collier vanishes one night.
She leaves nothing behind but a trainer on the old pier -
and a hole in the heart of her best friend Francesca.

Now
A body's been found.
And Francesca's drawn back to the seaside town she's tried to forget.
Perhaps the truth of what happened to Sophie will finally come out.
Yet Francesca is beginning to wish she hadn't returned.

Everywhere she turns are ghosts from her past.
The same old faces and familiar haunts of her youth.
But if someone knows what really happened to Sophie that night then now's the time to find out - isn't it?

Except sometimes discovering the truth can cost you everything you hold dear - your family, your sanity and even your life . . .

Praise for Claire Douglas's thrillers:

'Thrillingly tense and twisty' B A Paris

'Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train' Marie Claire

'Packed with a killer twist' Closer

'Superb plotting' Jenny Blackhurst

'Will give you chills' Sunday Mirror

'Gripping' Closer

As soon as I finished the first page, I knew I wouldn't be able to put this down . . . I thoroughly enjoyed it

Claire Douglas

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 18.07.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781405926409
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Dateigröße 2709 KB
Verkaufsrang 31672

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0