Meine Filiale

Final Girls

Three Girls. Three Tragedies. One Unthinkable Secret

M - Giunti

Riley Sager

eBook
eBook
Fr. 9.00
Fr. 9.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 13.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Final Girls

    Penguin US

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 13.90

    Penguin US
  • Final Girls

    Random House UK

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 16.90

    Random House UK
  • Final Girls

    Penguin US

    Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen

    Fr. 19.90

    Penguin US
  • Final Girls

    Penguin US

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 23.90

    Penguin US
  • Sager, R: Final Girls

    Random House UK Ltd

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 25.90

    Random House UK Ltd

gebundene Ausgabe

ab Fr. 18.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Sager, R: Final Girls

    Ebury Publishing

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 18.90

    Ebury Publishing
  • Final Girls

    Thorndike Press

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 55.90

    Thorndike Press

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 9.00

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

TO SURVIVE A KILLER, YOU NEED A KILLER'S INSTINCT

An unbelievably gripping psychological thriller to keep you awake at night full of twists you'll NEVER see coming. Perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor's The Fear and Karin Slaughter's The Good Daughter

'If you liked GONE GIRL, you'll like this' Stephen King

Three girls. Three tragedies. One unthinkable secret.

The media calls them the Final Girls - Quincy, Sam, Lisa - the infamous group that no one wants to be part of. The sole survivors of three separate killing sprees, they are linked by their shared trauma.

But when Lisa dies in mysterious circumstances and Sam shows up unannounced on her doorstep, Quincy must admit that she doesn't really know anything about the other Final Girls. Can she trust them? Or can there only ever be one?

All Quincy knows is one thing: she is next.

An addictive thriller to keep you turning the pages late at night. Fans of In a Dark Dark Wood by Ruth Ware, The Girl Before by JP Delaney and Sweet Little Lies by Caz Frear will love Final Girls.

**Riley Sager's new pulse-pounding thriller, Last Time I Lied, is now available to pre-order**

**********

Why readers are loving thrilling psychological suspense novel FINAL GIRLS

'I was drawn into this intense story from the very first page until the tremendously gripping end - unputdownable and addictive' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'This is an atmospheric thriller I couldn't stop reading. A brilliant and gripping read' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'I devoured this one in two sittings. Could not put it down and the author dropped in some fantastic twists I never saw coming' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

"The FINAL GIRLS need you. You must sit down with this book, you must read. You must start flipping pages, faster, faster, faster. The FINAL GIRLS are tough, everything survivors should be. But the new threat is clever, ominous, even closer than you suspect. You are about to gasp. You might drop the book. You may have to look over your shoulder. But you must keep reading. This is the best book of 2017, the FINAL GIRLS need you."

Riley Sager

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 352 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 13.07.2017
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781473529915
Verlag Ebury Publishing
Dateigröße 2127 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0