Warenkorb
 

Far From The Tree

A story of 16-year-old Grace, who decides to try and find her biological mother, and discovers she has two half-siblings. From the author of "Spy Society", it will appeal to fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell. Ages: 12+
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 374
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 08.02.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4711-6433-0
Verlag Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing
Maße (L/B/H) 19.8/13.1/2.7 cm
Gewicht 268 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 15.90
Fr. 15.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
In den Warenkorb
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
2 Bewertungen
Übersicht
1
1
0
0
0

von einer Kundin/einem Kunden am 25.12.2018

I really really like it. I love that it's all about family and different kinds of love and I immediatly took to the characters and it's one of my favourite books. I'm not gonna promise that you'll love it cause that totally depends on what you like but you should definitely give this book a chance!

Heavy emotions ahead!
von Lisa F. aus Berlin am 03.12.2017
Bewertet: Einband: gebundene Ausgabe

I think Robin Benway is too much of an underrated author. I have yet to find a book of her that I didn't like. I love her characters and the stories she tells. She also handles emotions very well, as this book is clearly an indication for it. I was hooked from the very first page and immediately taken to Grace, Maya and Joaqu... I think Robin Benway is too much of an underrated author. I have yet to find a book of her that I didn't like. I love her characters and the stories she tells. She also handles emotions very well, as this book is clearly an indication for it. I was hooked from the very first page and immediately taken to Grace, Maya and Joaquin. I loved that family and love were the main topics, it made my heart swell with emotion the entire time I was reading this book. All the relationships between all the charcters felt so authentic and real, Robin Benway is a clear natural at characterization. I want to keep reading Robin Benway's books for the rest of my life because they always make me happy.