Warenkorb
 

Emergency Contact

A debut author delivers a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory--ideal for fans of "Eleanor & Park" and "To All the Boys I've Loved Before."
Portrait
Mary H.K. Choi is a writer for
The
New York Times,
GQ,
Wired, and
The
Atlantic. She has written comics for Marvel and DC, as well as a collection of essays called
Oh, Never Mind. Her debut novel
Emergency Contact was a
New York Times bestseller. She is the host of
Hey, Cool Job!, a podcast about jobs and
Hey, Cool Life!, a podcast about mental health and creativity. Mary grew up in Hong Kong and Texas and now lives in New York. Follow her on Twitter @ChoitotheWorld. 
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 400
Altersempfehlung 14 - 17
Erscheinungsdatum 27.03.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-5344-0896-8
Verlag Simon & Schuster N.Y.
Maße (L/B/H) 21.6/14.4/4 cm
Gewicht 472 g
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
Fr. 19.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
In den Warenkorb
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.