Meine Filiale

Fateful Mornings

Tom Bouman

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 16.90
Fr. 16.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 16.90

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 27.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab Fr. 12.90

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch (CD)

Fr. 58.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Fateful Mornings: A Henry Farrell Novel

    CD (2017)

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Wochen

    Fr. 58.90

    CD (2017)

Beschreibung

'Fateful Mornings is a haunting dissection of the broken heart of America.' Val McDermid

For fans of James Lee Burke and Cormac McCarthy, Tom Bouman is the new must-read author exploring the outer darkness of contemporary America.

In Wild Thyme, Pennsylvania, Officer Henry Farrell's life is getting complicated. Widowed and more traumatised than he cares to admit, he is caught up in an affair with a local woman, and with helping out his friend's barn construction job - on which the clock is ticking. When a troubled old acquaintance of theirs becomes the prime suspect in the disappearance of his girlfriend, it becomes increasingly clear that something seriously dark is at large in the woods that surround them.

Against this old and strange landscape - where silence rules - a fascinating and troubling case ensues, as Henry struggles for his very survival.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 368
Erscheinungsdatum 02.08.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-571-32777-5
Verlag Faber & Faber, London
Maße (L/B/H) 19.8/13/2.5 cm
Gewicht 283 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0