Warenkorb
 

Profitieren Sie im Juli von 5-fach Meilen auf Bücher & eBooks!*

Wilde Like Me

Fall in love with the book everyone's talking about


THE NUMBER 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER!

Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk will love Wilde Like Me!

'Warm and engaging' Sophie Kinsella
'I'm smitten' Lindsey Kelk
'Gorgeous, witty, reassuring' Daisy Buchanan
'Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering!' Giovanna Fletcher
'Hilarious, moving and extremely well written' Style Magazine

You'll never forget the day you meet Robin Wilde!

Robin Wilde is an awesome single mum. She's great at her job. Her best friend Lacey and bonkers Auntie Kath love her and little Lyla Blue to the moon and back. From the outside, everything looks just fine.

But behind the mask she carefully applies every day, things sometimes feel . . . grey. And lonely.

After 4 years (and 2 months and 24 days!) of single-mum-dom, it's time for Robin Wilde to Change. Her. Life!

A little courage, creativity and help from the wonderful women around her go a long way. And Robin is about to embark on quite an adventure . . .

SPEND YOUR SUMMER WITH ROBIN WILDE AND FALL IN LOVE WITH THIS YEAR'S HOTTEST DEBUT!

#WildeLikeMe
@LouisePentland

Rezension
A warm and engaging debut . . . [Robin Wilde is a] chatty, winning yet poignant heroine. Sophie Kinsella
Portrait

Louise Pentland is the number one bestselling author of WILDE LIKE ME, which shot to the top of the charts and into readers' hearts in summer 2017. Her protagonist, single mum Robin Wilde, was a huge hit with fans and returned to the bestseller lists in the acclaimed and irresistible WILDE ABOUT THE GIRL in 2018.

Louise is the number one and award-winning parenting vlogger in the UK, with 8 million followers. She is a UN Global Ambassador for Gender Equality, was shortlisted for 2016's Glamour Woman of the Year and recently won InStyle 'Best High-Street Fashion YouTuber' and the Shorty Award for 'Best YouTube Guru'. Louise has filmed with the Pope at the Vatican to discuss the challenges facing young people today and HRH Prince Charles and HRH The Duchess of Cornwall to support Bookstart to encourage childhood literacy.

… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 416
Erscheinungsdatum 01.05.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78576-432-5
Verlag Bonnier Zaffre UK
Maße (L/B/H) 17.7/10.8/3 cm
Gewicht 217 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 14.90
Fr. 14.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
In den Warenkorb
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
1 Bewertungen
Übersicht
1
0
0
0
0

Der Roman wo man mit einem schmunzeln auf dem Sofa liegt...
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden am 05.06.2018
Bewertet: Einband: gebundene Ausgabe

Wilde like me von der Youtuberin und zweifachen Mutter Louise Pentland auch bekannt als Sprinkle of Glitter. Wer sie kennt weiß, dass Louise keine gewöhnliche Hausfrau ist! Nein, sie ist abgedreht und sehr charmant! Ich liebe es ihre Videos zu schauen, weil sie einen einfach aufheitern! Jetzt hat sie ihren ersten Roman verfasst... Wilde like me von der Youtuberin und zweifachen Mutter Louise Pentland auch bekannt als Sprinkle of Glitter. Wer sie kennt weiß, dass Louise keine gewöhnliche Hausfrau ist! Nein, sie ist abgedreht und sehr charmant! Ich liebe es ihre Videos zu schauen, weil sie einen einfach aufheitern! Jetzt hat sie ihren ersten Roman verfasst und er ist sehr gelungen! Man sollte meinen Robin Wilde ist Louise und sie hat von sich und ihrer Tochter geschrieben! Der Schreibstil ist locker flockig, so wie Louise selbst! Sehr amüsant! Ich hoffe es folgen noch mehr Bücher von ihr!